cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
JMP is taking Discovery online, April 16 and 18. Register today and join us for interactive sessions featuring popular presentation topics, networking, and discussions with the experts.
Choose Language Hide Translation Bar
The 2nd thing I wish I knew when I started scripting: Getting help

These are my favorite helps for JSL.These are my favorite helps for JSL.Welcome back!

Apparently, the esoteric content from my first entry in this series didn’t frighten you off. Great! If you’re just tuning in to the series, I’m discussing the five things I wished someone had told me when I started learning to script in JMP. (In all fairness, I was told a lot of this stuff in the JSL course I took from SAS Education and interactions with the instructors after the fact.)

The series is set up for you to follow along with some homework at the end of each episode. So, go back and have a look at the previous entry in the series so you’re not wondering what’s going on or check out the whole series

Getting Help