cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
JMP is taking Discovery online, April 16 and 18. Register today and join us for interactive sessions featuring popular presentation topics, networking, and discussions with the experts.
Choose Language Hide Translation Bar
ryandewitt
Community Manager Community Manager

New User Welcome Kit Discussion

The Welcome Kit is designed to track what you've watched and the activities you've completed. However you may need to adjust your browser security settings if it does prompt you to resume your state when returning. You can access the Welcome Kit here. Safari, Chrome and IE 11 work well for caching and storing Kit progress without adjusting your local browser security settings.

Please share your ideas and suggestions.

Ryan DeWitt - JMP User Enablement | Creative • Video • Design • Learning
32 REPLIES 32
rmcgee
Level I

Re: New User Welcome Kit Discussion

I'm a professional app developer, and I noticed there are a few rough edges getting started with the New Users Kit. For example, the upper-right corner has a "login" prompt, but that's greyed out. Yet the right side center of the screen has a prompt to log in? The roadmap is probably going to be the first place a new JMP user will look for on-line training, so it needs to be as clear as possible.

-Rich

ryandewitt

So we have resolved these issues by converting to a new format. thank you for your help @rmcgee http://jmp.com/welcomekit/en

ryandewitt

So we have resolved these issues by converting to a new format. thank you for your help @rmcgee http://jmp.com/welcomekit/en

rmcgee
Level I