cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
JMP is taking Discovery online, April 16 and 18. Register today and join us for interactive sessions featuring popular presentation topics, networking, and discussions with the experts.
Choose Language Hide Translation Bar
onurdogu
Level II

Invisible Lines in the Prediction Profiler

Hello all. I am fairly new to SAS JMP and I am trying to make a sensitivity analysis by fitting a model to my data and use the prediction profiler. I am using SAS JMP 13. In the beginning I had some problems with importing the data from MS Excel, and fitting the model, but then I figured out the data type and modeling type should be changed in the column properties. I have selected Numeric and continuous respectively for the two types (Maybe this is where the problem lies, I am not sure). When I fit the model, the model creates a section called Singularity Details, which I was not expecting to be there. Finally, the model lines in the Prediction Profiler are invisible as can be seen from this picture (I was only able to upload 1 file, so I uploaded the dataset to the community website):

MzJX3eR - Imgur.jpg 

I just wanted to get some expert opinion on the subject so I can understand what I am doing on a more fundamental level. I am including my dataset for your information. Please let me know if any other detail is required for a solution. Thank you very much for your help in advance. Have a great day!

Discover the magic of the internet at Imgur, a community powered entertainment destination. Lift your spirits with funny jokes, trending memes, entertaining gifs, inspiring stories, viral videos, and so much more from users.
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
txnelson
Super User

Re: Invisible Lines in the Prediction Profiler

I am not getting the blank Profiler.  When I run the following model under JMP 13 or JMP 14:

profiler2.PNG

I get the following output:

profiler.PNG