cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Choose Language Hide Translation Bar

Best Method of Monitoring SPCs from Different Data Tables

I am monitoring a large number of SPCs and am trying to understand the best way to accomplish this within JMP 17. At the moment, I have a JMP Project set up with ~100 different data tables. I have a script in each that performs the appropriate analysis for each data table and an overarching script that will iterate through each data table and execute the analysis script in that data table. I am then manually opening each result, checking for control, and dumping it into a report in Microsoft Word. At the moment it seems very bulky. Is there a better way to do this?

For a variety of reasons, I don't think I can combine the data tables. Either they use different statistical methods or because I need to be able to exclude individual data points and mark why they were excluded.

I am not a programmer, but I also am not afraid of some coding, especially if given some direction.

1 REPLY 1
shampton82
Level VII

Re: Best Method of Monitoring SPCs from Different Data Tables

Hey @PowerMeerkat608