When installing a new major version (15.1 > 16.0 for example), would it be possible that the installer could ask if you want to keep the old version or if only the update should be installed (consider major updates as a patch).
This would make deployments easier.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.