This is an open group. Sign in and click the "Join Group" button to become a group member and start posting.

Your Willamette Valley JMP user group- who to contact and how to get involved

JMP User Group leaders-


Chair - Lucas Beverlin,

Vice-Chair - Jeff McKinnis,

Treasurer - Don Lewis,

Communications - Jay Holavarri,

At Large - Dave Cook