Reply
This is an open group. Sign in and click the "Join Group" button to become a group member and start posting.
Highlighted
Community Trekker

January 21, 2016, Virtual JMP Users Group Meeting

Hello Everyone,

The next Virtual JMP Users Group meeting will be this Thursday, January 21 at 9AM PT / 10 AM MT / 11 AM CT / Noon ET.

The meeting is one hour.

Agenda:

Jerry Fish, Lexmark International, "JMP's Time Series  Analysis Platform:  The Basics, Seasonality, and a Dual Seasonality Script"

Shawn Scott, US Synthetic, "Creating and Analyzing Experimental Designs in JMP for use in Finite Element Analysis"

The meeting is free to everyone.  Please tell your friends.

Login information follows:

Robin Moran has invited you to Virtual JMP User Group Meeting

Title:

Virtual JMP User Group Meeting

Location:

https://sas.webex.com/sas

When:

Thu 21 Jan 2016 09:00 AM – 10:00 AM PT

Organizer:

Robin Moran <robin.moran@jmp.com>

Description:

  JOIN WEBEX MEETING https://sas.webex.com/sas/j.php?MTID=mceba788dfcb45254b635853c8a483bca

Meeting number: 598 911 121 Meeting password: jmp

JOIN BY PHONE +1 866 282 7366 US Toll Free +1 210 606 9466 US Toll Access code: 598 911 121 Global call-in numbers: https://sas.webex.com/sas/globalcallin.php?serviceType=MC&ED=364480742&tollFree=1  Toll-free dialing restrictions: http://www.webex.com/pdf/tollfree_restrictions.pdf  Can't join the meeting? Contact support here: https://sas.webex.com/sas/mc

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Please note that this WebEx service allows audio and other information sent during the session to be recorded, which may be discoverable in a legal matter. By joining this session, you automatically consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to being recorded, discuss your concerns with the host or do not join the session.