I'm running a cluster analysis in which I want to feed in all the columns of my data table DT2WAY into the analysis, perform the analysis and then append the resulting allocation into 4 clusters to the right of that table, but without seeing any output. The following script does that for me, but leaves a dendrogram on the screen. Obviously I can simply delete it immediately afterwards, but I'd much prefer to suppress it altogether. How can I do that, please?
(a) Is the "Invisible" keyword available for every platform?
(b) Do I need to delete anything afterwards? That is, am I creating objects that I can't see (and which therefore really ought to be deleted simply for the sake of keeping a tidy workspace), or does using the "Invisible" option prevent the window from created in the first place?