Choose Language Hide Translation Bar
Highlighted
kimbach
Level I

ANOVA Errors on Local Machine

I am relatively new to using JMP, and only use it interactively. I am currently using it to assess differential expression using the Basic RNA-Seq workflow. However, I'm running into an odd issue where I can run the analysis on my data files perfectly fine on others' computers, but cannot get it to work on my machine when I run the analysis on the same exact files using the same workflow and parameters. It seems that this issue occurs only when it gets to the ANOVA step, during which it generates the error: 

ERROR: Windows error code: 5 in hc_disk_close for C:\Users\kimbach3\AppData\Local\Temp\SAS Temporary
Files\_TD7684_BIOGIBSON14_\Prc2\utobs.sas7butl, Access is denied.
ERROR: syserr=120
WARNING: The variable COL4 in the DROP, KEEP, or RENAME list has never been referenced.
WARNING: The variable COL5 in the DROP, KEEP, or RENAME list has never been referenced.
WARNING: The variable COL6 in the DROP, KEEP, or RENAME list has never been referenced.
WARNING: The variable COL7 in the DROP, KEEP, or RENAME list has never been referenced.
WARNING: The variable COL8 in the DROP, KEEP, or RENAME list has never been referenced.
HasT3 = 1
HasSub = 0
HasGrp = 0
ERROR: Windows error code: 5 in hc_disk_close for C:\Users\kimbach3\AppData\Local\Temp\SAS Temporary
Files\_TD7684_BIOGIBSON14_\Prc2\zfmmem.sas7butl, Access is denied.
llabel = \!"Lsmean \!" || trim(left(Effect)) || trimn(\!" \!" || trim(left(treatment))) || trimn(\!" \!" || trim(left(Status)))
MixedCode finished on 22JUL19 15:02:37.20.
The total time for MixedCode was 0:00:05.82.
Method = 0
Alpha =
CutOff =
OutlierScreen finished on 22JUL19 15:02:37.38.
The total time for OutlierScreen was 0:00:06.16.

Below is a snapshot of what the count data and experimental design data look like:

countexamp.JPGmetaexamp.JPG